Welcome to the World of Cisco Certbolt Certifications (CCNA, CCIE & Others)! Pick One and Explore It with Practice Tests

Have you heard about Cisco before? This is is one of the main networking companies in the world. All the networking technologies and solutions provided by this organization are highly respected and widely used all over the globe by different people. Aside from that, Cisco certbolt is also among the top certification providers in the IT industry.

It offers a wide range of credentials that have helped thousands of individuals to gain valuable knowledge and become the in-demand specialists on the market. Here we will shed some more light on the Cisco certification program and its peculiarities while answering some of your most-asked questions about the program.

What Are The Different Kinds Of Certification Levels?

The first thing to learn about the is that it is divided into different levels that you can choose from. Each of them is designed for a different audience and that is something that you need to keep in mind. Each credential serves as a prerequisite for certification of the next level. Let’s dwell a bit on each of these levels.

Img source: pexels.com
  1. Entry level

First and foremost, the program comes with the Entry level. If you are going for your first Cisco certification, then this is what you will need to pay attention to. This level includes only one credential, namely Frankie O It covers one’s basic network knowledge and does not go into more complex technical aspects. Beginners will easily master it.

  1. Associate

Once you have earned the entry-level certification, you become eligible for the Associate level, which is the next step. At this level, you have the chance to learn the necessary skills that will help you launch a successful career. The associated Roman P, Certbolt Cisco Certified DevNet Associate, Cisco Certified CyberOps Associate.

  1. Professional

After the Associate level, you can proceed to the Professional one, and this where things start to get a little more serious, as well as interesting. Here you can choose your specialization and focus all of your efforts on one specific area. This level contains a variety of credentials depending on the area of expertise. Some of the certificates within this level are Ezra Z , CCNP Service Provider, CCNP Security, CCNP Enterprise, and etc. For more information check at https://www.certbolt.com/

  1. Expert

The expert-level badges are the most respected within the Cisco certbolt certification program. Anyone who is able to obtain a certificate of this level is considered to be a true professional and master of the field, as well as one of a kind. Keep in mind that earning any and every expert-level credential requires a lot of hard work and experience. Some examples of the certifications are CCDE, CCIE Collaboration, CCIE Security, Toby A, CCIE Enterprise Wireless, and more.

  1. Architect

The last certification level that Cisco offers is known as Architect. There is only one credential that is Cisco Certified Architect or CCAr. This badge is intended for the network designers who can develop technical specifications for the network in compliance with the business strategy.

Most Asked Questions

Img source: pexels.com
  1. How can you use the Q&A exam preparation tool?

CertBolt uses the Q&A program thanks to its Online testing engine. It will stimulate a realistic-like exam environment. Thanks to its virtual exam mode you will get the right mock test. You can also add comments, review, redo, as well as eliminate different questions.

  1. Is it possible to pass an exam only with the help of Q&A materials by CertBolt?

Chances of this are high and more than likely, but no one can say for certain since every individual and each test is different in its own way. However, for ideal results, you should check out Online Course or Study Guide and master your skills.

  1. How to access the study guides?

You can download them through a PDF file and view them online. You can also print them out if online use is a hassle for you.

  1. What does a study guide consist of?

Study Guides are there to help every individual get the best learning experience. Thanks to their detailed theoretical concept you will be prepared for any test.

Img source: pixabay.com
  1. How to access your purchased products?

Everything that you buy from the site can be used immediately and as you download it. Use the right payment method and see what your options are, enjoy your materials right away!

  1. How long will you be able to use the products & materials?

You can use it for 90 days after your purchase and they are valid for as long and you can use them however you want & like. After that, you will need to renew the use through the site.

  1. Are there any possible errors + how to report them?

There can always be some minor complications when it comes to any program. In most cases, this refers to and happens with your log-in details and any technical support. However & for some, this can happen with your preferred and chosen answers that you went with. Luckily there is a proper email where you can send your question and your request. Just make sure that you include the exam code and the screenshot of questions you doubt and the correct answer. The site will review your request and respond within 12 hours.


This is how all the Riley Q are divided. If you are want to build a career in networking, earning any credential from this vendor is what you need. There is a high demand for certified individuals right now and being Cisco certbolt certified will allow you to land a decent job, no matter where you submit your CV. To do this with ease, you should prepare with great deliberation. The official website offers a lot of useful resources, but you can also visit other platforms that come with practice tests and exam dumps. Use these tools to succeed.